Principal Funder
Nelson City Council

Funding Support Organisations 
Ministry of Education (LEOTC)
Tasman District Council

Redevelopment – Major Funding Organisations
Nelson City Council
Ministry for Culture & Heritage, Regional Museums Policy for Capital Construction
New Zealand Lotteries Commission
Rata Foundation

First NZ Capital Securities
Friends of The Suter
Pitt and Moore Lawyers
Savage & Savage Chartered Accountants
The Suter Legacy Group
Nelson Mail

If you would like to support The Suter please contact us.